2010 Canucks Training Camp: Scrimmages and Split Squads

After a couple of days of drills, the Canucks finally break into a couple of scrimmages today (though most of the veterans will sit these out), and will then split into two squads tomorrow.

Barring last-minute changes, those heading to Vancouver are:

Peter Schaeffer – Rick Rypien – Victor Oreskovich
Raffi Torres – Manny Malhotra / Alex Friesen – Guillaime Desbiens
Bill Sweatt – Brendan Morrison – Sergei Shirokov
Prab Rai – Stefan Schneider – Shawn Weller

Aaron Rome – Lee Sweatt
Kevin Connauton – Kevin Bieksa
Evan Oberg – Chris Tanev
Taylor Ellington – Sawyer Hannay

Cory Schneider – David Shantz

Those heading to Calgary are:

Jeff Tambellini – Joel Perrault – Jannik Hansen
Tanner Glass – Alex Bolduc – Jordan Schroeder
Aaron Volpatti – Mario Bliznak – Pierre-Olivier Morin
Darcy Hordichuk – Marco Rosa – Steven Anthony / Matthew Fraser

Keith Ballard – Nolan Baumgartner
Shane O’Brien – Travis Ramsay
Sean Zimmerman – Andrew Alberts
Adam Polasek

Tyler Weiman – Eddie Lack

J.J. Guerrero

Founder and Executive Editor of Canucks Hockey Blog. Proud Canadian, hardcore Canucks fan. I would like nothing more than watching the Canucks win the Stanley Cup. Against the Leafs.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. September 21, 2010

    […] Brian Rafalski. Must sound good to the Canucks fans. It looks like the Sweatt brothers will be traveling together on the Canucks’ split squads during the exhibition […]

%d bloggers like this: